BLOG TOUR: More Than This by Jay McLean

ebookembed

Title: More Than This

Series: More, #1

Author: Jay McLean

Genre: NA Contemporary Romance (18+)

Synopsis

*Mikayla*

In one night my fairytale ended. Or it may have begun. This is my story of friendship and love, heartbreak and desire, and the strength to show weakness.

*Jake*

One night I met a girl. A sad and broken girl, but one more beautiful than any other. She laughed through her sadness, while I loved through her heartbreak.

*This is our story of a maybe ever after.*

He was right. It made no difference whether it was 6 months or 6 years.

I couldn’t undo what had been done. I couldn’t change the future.

I couldn’t even predict it.

It was one night.

One night when everything changed.

It was so much more than just the betrayal.

It was the Tragedy.

The Deaths.

The Murders.

But it was also that feeling.

The feeling of falling.

 

Find It On:

add-to-goodreads-button     AmazonUK-Buy-Button     button-barnes-and-noble     KoboButton     Smashwords Buy Button     ibooks-button-graphic

 

 

About the Author:

Author of Mature YA / New Adult contemporary novels, MORE THAN THIS and a soon to be released sequel, MORE THAN HER. I enjoy reading and writing books that make people laugh, cry andswoon for dreamy book boyfriends. When not doing either of those, I can be found looking after my two little boys, and trying to avoid house work at all costs.


Author Links:

Website     Facebook     Twitter     Goodreads

 

banner4

 

 

Read My Review:

Go HERE to read my original review

 

 

smalljacket

 

 

Listen:

Go HERE to listen to the playlist on Spotify

 

 

Enter to Win:

giveaways1WITHPIC

 

banner2

Posted on October 13, 2013, in Contemporary, New Adult, Romance and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

