BLOG TOUR: Hell’s Knights & Heaven’s Sinners by Bella Jewel

Hell's Knights Cover

Hell’s Knights (MC Sinners, #1)

Bella Jewel

Biker Erotica (18+)

My Rating: School School School School School

Add to Your Goodreads Shelf!

Sex. Who really knows sex? I mean, we’ve all had sex, great sex even but when you get down to the details, how many of us actually see sex for the raw, primal act that it is?

I thought I knew sex. I’ve had sex. Heck, I’ve felt lust. Once, I’ve even felt love. I thought I knew exactly what sex was.

Until I met Cade.

He’s the meaning of sex.

He’s a biker.

He’s dangerous.

He’s powerful.

He’s dominant.

He wants me.

My world is about to change, for the better? I don’t know. But here’s my story, I hope you’re ready for it because it’s not the beautiful, heart wrenching story most people have to tell. It’s passionate, forbidden, morally incorrect and downright, fucking beautiful.

 

Review

If you are looking for a hot biker book with plenty of action, drama, and steamy sex scenes then this is your book! I was pulled in from the very beginning had a hard time putting my tablet down. Excellent characters and a great plot lend to this great book that has give me a serious book hangover.

Cade and Addison were fantastic characters. They are both so similar that it was quite funny to watch them go toe to toe. They are both constantly pushing each other. Addison has some serious baggage when she shows up at the Hell’s Knights compound but then again so does Cade. I liked watching them grow and learn to trust each other. They both have this fire in them that makes you want to follow their story and find out what will happen next.

All of the supporting characters were just as well written as Cade and Addison. They lent not only a back story for the main characters but also gave the story depth and even set it up for future books.t time. The plot was excellent and even though the this book had my emotions all over the place, I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. This is definitely a series that I want to continue reading and gladly give this a 5 out of 5 books!

 

Buy Links:

Amazon US     Amazon UK     B&N    Kobo     iBooks

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Bella Jewel is an Aussie girl through and through. She spent her life in Western Australia, growing up in many different areas of the state. She now currently lives in Perth with her husband, children and mass amounts of pets. She’s crazy, fun, outgoing and friendly. Writing is her passion, she started at the young age of 18 but finally got the courage up to publish, and her first novel Hell’s Knights will be released in August 2013.

AUTHOR SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS:

Facebook     Goodreads

 

Heaven's Sinners Cover

Heaven’s Sinners (MC Sinners, #2)

Bella Jewel

Biker Erotica (18+)

My Rating: School School School School School

Add to Your Goodreads Shelf!

Spike knows tragedy, he knows that feelings are better left hidden. He refuses to put his heart out there again, it’s a pain he’s not willing to ever let himself feel. He’s got a mission. He’s got a goal. Nothing is going to get in his way. He will seek his revenge.

But then there’s Ciara, the sister of his deceased wife. She’s beautiful and damned determined to throw herself into his life in hopes they can reform an old friendship, but Spike won’t hear of it, and Ciara refuses to give up.

Who will win the battle of wills?

Review

I was hoping this book would be just as great as the first book and I was not disappointed. There is just as much drama, action, and steamy scenes in this one. This book had me on the edge of my seat just itching to know what was going to happen next. Well written characters and an exciting plot lent to another great book from Bella Jewel.

Spike and Ciara have just as much baggage as Cade and Addison, maybe even more. Because of their past history with each other there is serious drama but they slowly change, grow, and heal to the point of being able to give a relationship a chance. I really enjoyed them both. Spike is hard headed, stubborn, and is extremely protective.

The secondary characters in this book were great and really lent depth to the story and rounded it out. The plot was intense and I was riveted throughout the whole story. I look forward to the future books in the story and give this one a 5 out of 5 books!

 

Buy Links:

Amazon US     Amazon UK     B&N     Kobo

 

Enter to Win!

Go HERE to enter the giveaway for a chance at:

  • (2) Signed copies of Hell’s Knights (Open Internationally)

  • (2) Signed Copies of Heaven’s Sinners (Open Internationally)

  • (4) $25 Amazon Giftcards

 

Bella Jewel Banner

 

 

Blog Tour Hosted By:

LBTS Tours Button

Posted on October 5, 2013, in Biker, Erotica and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

