RELEASE DAY BLITZ: Right Now by Marie Hall

Right_Now-MarieHall1

Title: Right Now

Series: Moment Series, #2

Author: Marie Hall

Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance (18+)

Synopsis

Sometimes in life….

Things were supposed to get better when Ryan met Lili. I was supposed to move on, get a life… but I’m stuck and lost. Things with my father are not good. There are demons in our closet, big ones. Ones I want to kill him for, I’m seeing a shrink, I’m trying to get better… but my life feels out of control, like I’m a raft adrift on the sea. I don’t know where to look, how to get anchored again, and then I meet Zoe Stone. Something about her draws me out of my rut, makes me laugh for real, smile, and for the first time in years I want to be more. But what will she think when she discovers who I really am?

…all we have…

When Alexander Donovan, aka The Golden Adonis, walks into my tattoo parlor, I know I’ll do anything to make that man mine. There’s an instant connection, a need to know more about him. Everything about him. But there’s also a mystery surrounding the guy, when people look at him they only see the man that laughs, that cracks jokes and makes the world think that everything’s okay, but I see the truth… I see the darkness that lurks so deep inside few would ever recognize it. I want to help him, I want to be with him, now I just have to make him trust me enough to let me in.

Is Right Now

 

Find It On:

Goodreads     Amazon     Smashwords     B&N

 

Author Info

Marie Hall has always had a dangerous fascination for creatures that go bump in the night. And mermaids. And of course fairies. Trolls. Unicorns. Shapeshifters. Vampires. Scottish brogues. Kilts. Beefy arms. Ummm… Bad boys! Especially the sexy ones.

On top of that she’s a confirmed foodie, she nearly went to culinary school and then figured out she could save a ton of money if she just watched food shows religiously! She’s a self-proclaimed master chef, certified deep sea dolphin trainer, finder of leprechaun’s gold at the end of the rainbow, and rumor has it she keeps the Troll King locked away in her basement. All of which is untrue, however, she does have an incredibly active imagination and loves to share her crazy thoughts with the world!

Author Social Media Links:

Blog     Facebook     Twitter     Goodreads

 

Enter to Win!

Go HERE to enter the giveaway for a chance at:

  • GRAND PRIZE: $50 Amazon or B&N Gift Card
  • RUNNER UP: Kingdom Collection (Books 1-3 of the Kingdom Series)

 

Excerpt

9 of 13 – See full schedule below for excerpt order

Tipping my head at the guy standing next to me who was still ogling her ass, I sprinted around the counter and followed her into a private room with a black curtain in front of it.

The room was dark inside, with only a blue glow coming off the lamp in the corner. A body table lay pushed up against the wall.

“Get on,” she pointed.

Pulse thundering, nerves strung a little tight, I hopped up on the table.

Her movements were brisk and efficient as she walked to a medicine cabinet and pulled out a pair of latex gloves, snapping them on her hands a second later. Pushing her fingers together to get the gloves down properly, she lifted a brow at me. “So, what’ll it be?”

She was calling my bluff, because she knew as well as I did that I didn’t have a clue.

Why the hell had I decided to listen to a sheet of paper anyway?

I scrubbed my face. “What do you like?”

The way she nibbled on her lip, I had to take a deep breath and try to inconspicuously adjust my straining cock.

Walking toward me, she placed her hands on either side of my legs and I swear I was trembling like a freaking virgin. Even sitting, she still wasn’t taller than me, but it didn’t seem to faze her at all.

Her hair was in my face as her warm breath caressed the side of my ear.

“You really want to know?” she purred, voice throaty and decidedly wicked.

Was it possible to explode from just the sound of a voice? My heart was racing like a rabbit on crack. I licked my lips as her hand worked torturously, slowly up my thigh and then I squeaked—like squeaked squeak… like I want to die because that girly sound just came out of me kind of squeak—when she cupped my junk in her hands.

“I’ve always thought the Prince Albert was hot.” Then she nibbled the lobe of my ear and I couldn’t speak.

My entire body was quaking, trembling so hard I knew she saw it.

Then she pulled back and laughed and the sound was a brush of bells against my sensitive flesh. “But it’s totally up to you.”

 

Want to read more? Read each excerpt in order and enter the giveaway at each blog! Follow the Blog Tour:

A Bookish Escape – Excerpt 1 of 13

http://www.abookishescape.com/

Nevaeh’s New Adult Books – Excerpt 2 of 13

http://nevaehnewadultbooks.blogspot.com/

Simply Sensational Book Fanatics – Excerpt 3 of 13

http://ssbookfanatics.blogspot.com/

Just One More Romance – Excerpt 4 of 13

http://justonemoreromance.blogspot.com/

Bare Naked Words – Excerpt 5 of 13

http://www.barenakedwords.co.uk/

Indy Book Fairy – Excerpt 6 of 13

http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/

Offbeat Vagabond – Excerpt 7 of 13

http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/

Reading Between the Wines Book Club – Excerpt 8 of 13

http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/

There’s This Book – Excerpt 9 of 13

http://theresthisbook.com/

Candy Coated Book Blog – Excerpt 10 of 13

http://sweettreatblogblog.com/

The Real Housewives of Romance – Excerpt 11 of 13

http://therealhousewivesofromance.blogspot.com/

Ginger-Read Reviews – Excerpt 12 of 13

http://ginger-read.blogspot.com/

Nerd Girl Official – Excerpt 13 of 13

http://nerdgirlofficial.com/

Posted on September 15, 2013, in Contemporary, New Adult, Romance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Gahh!! omg this is too good!!

  2. Hi, Grace sent me over from her FB Party!!

  3. Hi Grace sent me from the facebook party

  4. Hi Grace sent me over. Love the page 🙂

  5. Hi Grace sent me from her facebook party 🙂 Love her books 🙂

Leave a Reply

